Testimonials

default image

We can't thank you enough for all your hard work and professionalism during the purchase of our home in Surfers Paradise. You were always reachable whenever we had a question and if it had not been for your commitment to us, we would not have been able to purchase our home. Thank you again.

Adam Bedford and Nicholas Minton-Connell May 30, 2014

default image

Marie and the team at Mortgage Achievers have been fantastic in finding us the right finance package. They took the time to understand our needs and goals and provided us with a number of different scenarios before we made our decision. Their professional advice and manner put us at ease and made the whole process so stress free. We cannot thank them enough! We look forward to our continued relationship with them and would be more than happy to recommend them. Just ask!

February 11, 2016

default image

Mortgage Achievers take the stress out of home loans. Marie and the team took us through the whole process, tailoring options to our specific needs, and clearly informing us of the process. Would not hesitate in recommending the services to colleagues and friends. Look forward to working on the next loan with MA!

Ky & Magdalena Easterbrook February 11, 2016

default image

"I was very happy with the service we received from Mortgage Achievers. Marie and Carmen were easy to deal with and very responsive. I would be happy to recommend Mortgage Achievers to others.

Jim Warden June 22, 2016

default image

Marie and Carmen have been fantastic and have been very helpful and in contact every step of the way. i would highly recommend them to everyone 🙂

Nicole Mesiti June 22, 2016

default image

Thanks for your professionalism, good advise and personal care!

Romanca Jasinski June 22, 2016

default image

Very happy with the service- thank you

Bruce Charles Paterson June 22, 2016

default image

Based on our personal circumstances I believe Mortgage Achievers realized a result that our bank could not. Just goes to show how structured and inflexible a bank can be.
Well done and thanks to all the team involved in our application.

Perri & Suzette Kallergis June 22, 2016

default image

MORTGAGE ACHIEVERS MADE THE PROCESS SMOOTH AND I WAS AT EASE AND FELT CONFIDENT IN USING THEIR SERVICES

BILL PAPAROUNIS June 22, 2016

default image

It was a pleasure to deal with Marie, made the whole process easier to understand. She really took the time to fully explain so that my wife Hayley and I felt completely comfortable.

David Alcock June 22, 2016

default image

I was really impressed with the assistance and advice that I received. I now feel that my property portfolio is better organized for future investments.

June 22, 2016

default image

Very happy with the advice and service. I will be reviewing existing investment loans with the view of better structuring and rates. Thank-you to Marie and Damian for the help and guidance in setting up the loan and support throughout the process.

John Maher June 22, 2016

default image

I was very happy with your service and being able to take the time and answer any questions i had in regard to purchasing my first investment property. I will definitely recommend yourselves to friends and work colleges. I look forward to the next one.

Andrew Longman June 22, 2016

default image

Thank you very much for your excellent and trustworthy advice. Exceptional and prompt services had ensure that our needs were met. Through your services we managed to secure 2 properties stress free. We definitely would not have not done it without you and can't thank you enough for all your services. We will definitely and already have recommended your services to our friends.

Dev Ramamurdey & Yogeswary Tanggaraju June 22, 2016

default image

Mortgage Advisors are a friendly team and easy to talk to. I was extremely happy with the advice I got and was very impressed with how I was kept informed of the status of the investment loan until settlement and the support I received even after settlement.

Tiziana Lambardi June 22, 2016

default image

I am recommending Mortgage Achievers to anyone that I know that is looking at investing or refinancing or looking for financial advise. Our finances are in much better shape since I first made the call to Marie in December last year.

Elda Conte June 22, 2016

default image

Mortgage applications can be a daunting and confusing process. Mortgage achievers took the time to thoroughly explain the process no matter how many questions we asked and genuinely strive to achieve our financial objectives. A repeat customer, my experience again just re-confirmed the excellent service.

Stephanie Tsonis June 22, 2016

default image

We were very happy with the service and advice that was giving to us. They were very understanding of our specific needs.

Evan and Melissa Donald June 22, 2016

default image

We found the service from Mortgage Achievers to be at all times professional, helpful and genuinely concerned with getting us the right mortgage for us. We would happily use them again and recommend them to our friends and family.

June 22, 2016

default image

Peter and the team kept me fully informed and their flexibility rescheduling appointments was greatly appreciated.

Kathleen Collingwood June 22, 2016

default image

An experience where the unknown was removed from the equation.

Judy Gaunt June 22, 2016

default image

We have always thought Marie and Carmen are great to work with, and very helpful. Thank you again.

SHARON HUTCHINSON AND TONY BIRTWISTLE June 22, 2016

default image

We would like to thank you for your assistance during the purchase of our first home.
The advice, guidance and support provided by Mortgage Achievers throughout this process was second to none.
We will be happy to recommend you to others and look forward to using your services again in the future.

Matt & Laura June 22, 2016

default image

Thank you Mortgage Achievers for ensuring our loan application and settlement process was completed as smoothly as possible. You were there to answer any questions we may have had and helped keep the stress levels down during a couple of hiccups encountered along the way!

Pui Yee Wong June 22, 2016

default image

We are both incredibly thankful that Mortgage Achievers was recommended to us. Being first home buyers, we were quite unsure of the process & what was required of us, but Peter was always helpful & accommodating, even making the effort to see us after hours, weekends & public holidays. He was always prompt in answering our questions, & helped to make the entire experience a little easier. Damien in the office was also very helpful & forthcoming with information. I would have no hesitation in recommending Peter & Mortgage Achievers.

Jodie Roche & Alon Jones June 22, 2016

default image

I was very happy with the effort of client services manager Carmen Gomez there were a lot of problems with my refinance but she was able to address them all and keep pushing forward.

June 22, 2016

default image

Always positive in their ways and feelings toward their clients and professional in feedback with existing problems.

June 22, 2016

default image

I'm very impressed with the professionalism and confidence shown which made it a positive experience for me despite facing some challenges with the bank. I felt supported throughout the process as my concerns and queries were addressed promptly and accurately. This was very assuring and I would definitely recommend Mortgage Achievers to anyone who needs reliable and expert advice in this area..

June 22, 2016

default image

With such a large array of financial products to choose from these days the assistance of Peter Garbett and Damian Wain was invaluable in unraveling the mystery in ensuring we got the best product to suit our needs. That enabled us more time to concentrate on the things we are good at! Thanks Peter and Damian!

Tim Cole and Jude Hadwen June 22, 2016

default image

I have never experienced service like this before.
I love the follow up from Damien - the letters l received to let me know what was outlined.
Thank you Marie - we do recommend people to you already.

Barbara Kowenzowski June 22, 2016

default image

Excellent service delivered again. As always the service is of the highest standard and everyone is always happy to assist. I have recommended your services to many in the past and will continue to do so.

Cara Burckhardt June 22, 2016

default image

Great customer service! Thank you.

Whitney Millson June 22, 2016

default image

Peter Garbett provided excellent support and advice to me in refinancing my debt, as part of a family law court order. I required prompt advice and action and Peter ensured that refinancing occurred quickly to meet the terms of the court order. Peter and Damien continually kept me informed as to what was happening. They took a lot of pressure off me given the circumstances.

June 22, 2016

default image

I was very happy with the service provide by Marie and Carmen and look forward to working together in the future.

James Mercurio June 22, 2016

default image

They put up with all my calls and never failed to respond promptly to even the most stupid of questions.

Shirley Rawson June 22, 2016

default image

A very satisfied customer who was kept informed at all times throughout the process.

Peter Koutsoumbos June 22, 2016

default image

We couldn't do any investing or financial planning without you Carmen and Marie. Always getting the job done efficiently and promptly . You both are beautiful natured people and also make it very easy to understand all these complicated issues. Thank you for your continuous support. We will always rely on you in the future and we will always recommend mortgage achieves to our friends as we have already done.

Norm and Niki D'Souza June 22, 2016

default image

We are very happy with the customer service and results of approval for our home. Thank you to Marie Belfiore and Carmen Gomez for all their help and excellent customer service.

Li Min Lie & Roy Robbie Walters June 22, 2016

default image

Thanks for making it happen for me Marie. Lilly and I are stoked with our new home and your encouragement and guidance was fantastic. Thanks again!

June 22, 2016

default image

Marie's team always made themselves available when needed and goes beyond the normal Mortgage Broker. On the week before the settlement, Marie's team follow up my queries on the settlement of the house and promptly came back with the response. As for client referrals, I am already planning for my next future investment project with the help of Marie's team.

Jimmy and Natalie June 22, 2016

default image

Marie always has my best interests at heart. I am an active property investor and Marie makes sure she is up to date with my situation. Whenever I am looking at a new deal Marie's advice ensures that I do not over commit my finances. I have already highly recommend Marie to my friends.

Tony Wilson June 22, 2016

default image

We are completely satisfied with the service and advice we received from Mortgage Achievers (Marie). During the difficult economic times its important to stay on top of the best mortgage deals available but its was very daunting to make the switch over to another lender. They made the process of finding and obtaining a better deal less stressful and less complicated. We would be happy to refer them to any of our friends and family.

June 22, 2016

default image

Mortgage Achievers were a great support to us as we went about the process of switching home loans. We were always well informed and they were always there to help us with any questions along the way. Thanks for everything.

June 22, 2016

default image

Marie Belfiore always does an outstanding job to cater for our needs. She always responds to my calls and always gives us the right advice. She is always on time to the appointments and will go out of her way to meet with you at any time or day that suits us. We look forward to more of her services in the future.

Chris Michael June 22, 2016

default image

Peter Garbett made my finance application happen smoothly and in a timely manner... I'm very appreciative.

Fiona McDonald June 22, 2016

default image

AS ALWAYS BOTH MARIE AND CARMEN ARE A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.

SHARON HUTCHINSON June 22, 2016

default image

"Thank you Marie and Carmen for your help in organizing the purchase of a new property and the refinance of our mortgage we found you both to be very prompt and helpful whenever we had a question no matter how trivial, your service was totally professional and l felt like l was always kept informed as to the progress of our loans and what to expect next.

Frank and Toni Romero June 22, 2016

default image

I am very pleased with the service with the mortgage achievers. they are very helpful in a lot of ways and meet my expectation in terms of getting a loan.

Kung Ban June 22, 2016

default image

Carmen was very attentive to our needs and responded to our questions immediately. She always made the time to sit down us and walk us through anything we required help with, which elevated any uncertainty we had. Carmen sorted out a lot of things for us.

Only negative feedback we have is about our conveyancer (iconvey) which you guys recommended to us. Our converyancer didn't seem to know enough about what needed to be done when we came across some issues. (e.g. when we requested for the FHBG on settlement), Carmen was great and was able to jump in to smooth out any edges we came across.

Fillipo Oppedisano June 22, 2016

default image

Carmen was lovely during the loan application and settlement. She was always available to talk to very helpful.

June 22, 2016

default image

Peter was endlessly patient with our thousands of questions and through a very long and difficult real estate sale and purchase. As our circumstances and priorities changed, he kept us informed of our options and kept in touch exactly as much as we required. We would recommend his services to anyone.

Katrina and Stewart Davidson June 22, 2016

default image

We had a wonderful and continues support from the beginning and to the end from the team at Mortgage Achievers we will continue using your services in the future and will strongly recommend your company to our friends and family.

Shahin And Maria Marandi June 22, 2016

default image

Having dealt with Mortgage Achievers previously, a second application was a breeze, and handled most expeditiously in a very efficient and professional manner. Nothing is too much trouble for Carmel in dealing with any questions along the way. Many thanks for a successful outcome again.

George Thompson June 22, 2016

default image

Not being great with paperwork. never on time and knowing how busy you are i think we have been ripe pains in the butt. Saying that you never gave up on us, always curious, on top of us, professional and to say the least patient. thank you for your professionalism and friendship and wishing you and your family a very merry Christmas and looking forward to 2013.

Kerry & David Whelan June 22, 2016

default image

Thank you Mortgage Achievers for helping make my dream a reality!

Jade Nolan June 22, 2016

default image

Can't recommend highly enough, great service, always kept us informed, extremely fast, will be dealing with again. Thank you so much.

Bruno and Andrea Preiato June 22, 2016

default image

Peter was very helpful, nothing was a problem and we had quite a tight timeline to have paperwork sorted before our land settled, and Peter assisted greatly with pushing everything through. Will highly recommend his services to friends.

Lisa Meyer June 22, 2016

default image

Thank you so much for your assistance Securing our home. Both Marie & Katherine were fabulous throughout the whole process.

June 22, 2016

default image

Reassuring advice which cuts through the jargon and acknowledges people's real life financial commitments. No judgements and no pressure. Will definitely use for all future financial advice. Thank you.

June 22, 2016

default image

Was a pleasant and helpful experience. Would have liked things explained a little more thoroughly but overall very good. Thanks.

Kelly Sanz June 22, 2016

default image

Thank you to both Marie and Carmen for their unparalleled level of service and pragmatic advice. I have no hesitation in either recommending them both to others or accessing their services in the future.

Rachael Kelcey June 22, 2016

default image

Thank you for the great service.

Kumiko Matsuoka June 22, 2016

default image

Both Marie and Katherine were were helpful and explained in detail all the steps as we went through the process. Nothing has been too much trouble and both Ann and I have had a very good experience working with Mortgage achievers and would thoroughly recommend their services.

David and Ann Sherman June 22, 2016

default image

Thanks very much so good with all the explaining and letting us know what was next to do thanks again.

John and Martelle Cornetta June 22, 2016

default image

Both my wife and I are very appreciative of the work both Marie and Carmen did. We are extremely grateful. Both ladies went above and beyond what could be expected of them. We have been recommending mortgage Achievers for several months now, and will continue to do so. We are already in the process of purchasing our second property through mortgage Achievers. Thanks again.

Adrian and Leanne Spiteri June 22, 2016

default image

Marie and Carmen have always done such a great job looking after us and giving us such positive and honest advice. We are very lucky to have you both helping us to financial freedom.

Andrea McShane June 22, 2016

default image

Very happy with the service - it was a complex settlement which went down to the wire and Katherine was on top of it all the way. Thanks very much!

David Sherman June 22, 2016

default image

Always satisfied with the service received. As a full time executive I have little time on my hands to manage our properties just a few phone calls and emails and its all taken care of by your team. Thank you.

Nella Simeoni June 22, 2016

default image

The level of advise and choices mortgage achievers offered to me from various financial institutions was excellent especially with the flexibility to tailor my situation into all the variations on offer. The only additional information that I thought would have helped further could have been the specific time that the finance company would liaise with me after the relevant paperwork was completed by mortgage achievers. I would certainly recommend mortgage achievers to anyone who is comparing the financial offerings in the market place which would suit their situation.

June 22, 2016

default image

Marie & Bob of Mortgage Achievers were both an absolute pleasure to deal with! Marie was informative, knowledgeable and helpful and was conscious of our need to minimize any financial stress and maximize our investing opportunities. Bob was helpful, efficient and super friendly. He was excellent at communicating with us each step of the way and following through on things. He looked after us while we were on holidays, making sure everything kept moving. We look forward to working with Mortgage Achievers, specifically Marie & Bob, again.

Deborah Peppard & Cathy Grech June 22, 2016

default image

Another great work from your team in assisting us with the finance/borrowing for our self managed fund. Carmen and team assisted us from the start to finish (settlement)...can't ask for more. Given this is a complex transaction (NSW and SMSF) we did stumble a few hurdles in the process, but overall happy with the service and assistance provided.

Jimmy and Natalie June 22, 2016

default image

Mortgage Achievers did a tremendous job in assisting me with my requirements. They were very good the first time I used their services a few years ago, and outstanding this second time around. Don't be disadvantaged in anyway, let Mortgage Achievers provide you with the service and results you deserve.

June 22, 2016

default image

As a first home buyer having the right person to explain all the ins and outs of a mortgage to us was what we were looking for. We contacted Peter after getting his number through a friend and it was the best thing we did! Throughout the process Peter went above and beyond working weekends and after hours when the bank had not followed through on something- he made sure we knew everything that was happening throughout the whole process. We also dealt with other staff while Peter was in hospital and they were just as helpful. Buying a house for the first time is a stressful thing but I couldn't recommend Peter more! We will certainly be using Mortgage Achievers in the future! Thanks again Peter!

J and P Somers June 22, 2016

default image

Marie is fantastic and prompt in getting back to me. A little stress during the signing of the bank documents before settlement. The support staff should be more proactive in providing alternative solutions such as arranging for the documents to be signed at client's preferred branch.

Sharon Tan June 22, 2016

default image

Was very impressed with regular communication over the application period and overall service.

Poppy Bervanakis June 22, 2016

default image

Seamless process, Marie made it extremely easy to complete our settlement. I found Marie's knowledge and customer service excellent. Thank you very much.

June 22, 2016

default image

"I have used the services of your organization before and have come back for the third time now over a to year period. This is because of the seamless service from start to finish. I like to no fuss, can do approach and have been happy with the outcome. Thanks.

June 22, 2016

default image

The services I received from both Maire & Sussan were outstanding. I would always do my finances through Mortgage Achievers. Thank you so much for everything.

June 22, 2016

default image

I appreciated the attention to detail and quick turnaround times of Peter and Sussan when we had questions or issues. We felt that the process was very well-handled by Mortgage Achievers and would use them again in the future.

Jennifer Burge June 22, 2016

default image

Stress and hassle free, Mortgage Achieves took all the hard work out of obtaining Finance.

Wade Cameron Droney June 22, 2016

default image

Many thanks to Marie and Sussan! The communication was excellent and I couldn't ask for a smoother process. Looking forward to the next stage! Thanks.

Mark Rogan June 22, 2016

default image

We found Peter and his team both knowledgeable and professional throughout the process, keeping us regularly informed and up to date throughout. We would not hesitate to recommend Peter and his team to others.

Nicholas & Katrina Gyngell June 22, 2016

default image

Marie and Carmen helped us through what turned out to be a difficult investment property financing for various reasons, not due to them or us. They were there every step of the way for us explaining what was happening and doing their best to get the financing ASAP. We have used Mortgage Achievers twice now and would highly recommend them - we will definitely go back to them if we ever need to!

Laura Innes June 22, 2016

default image

Many thanks to Carmen in the way she dealt with unreasonable requests from the bank.

George Thompson June 22, 2016

default image

Excellent service all aspects of the application explained throughout the process and once in the system a regular update on my application from broker was very much appreciated.
I will not hesitate to recommend Mortgage achievers to all those who are looking to finance or refinance.

June 22, 2016

default image

Marie is warm, engaging and professional. She took her time to understand our needs, and provided us the best possible advice that suits our circumstances and life style. We are grateful to both Marie and Carmen for their professionalism and their expertise.

Ling & Richard June 22, 2016

default image

"Thanks so much for all your help. You all did an amazing job throughout he whole process. We were well informed the whole way. Excellent and quick service. Cheers.

Michelle & Luke Hart June 22, 2016

default image

Thank you so much for helping me sort out my finances for my first investment property. I never thought I could manage it financially, but with your clear and simple structure and some ""tweaks"" I never thought about, it was a ""no-brainer"" decision to do it. You were so patient with all my questions, it was a pleasure to deal with you!

David Friede June 22, 2016

default image

Excellent service as always.

Darren Annal June 22, 2016

default image

I would not hesitate to recommend Marie Beilfore and her team for assistance with mortgage advice in the future. This is the 2nd time Marie and her team have assisted me and their advice is invaluable and customer service hands on throughout the process.

June 22, 2016

default image

I have had two mortgages in my life and I have gone through ""Mortgage Achievers "" both times . They have been excellent and I can not fault them in anyway . I would recommend them to anyone and would never even consider going through another mortgage broker. They are not only professional but take a personal approach with their client's individual needs . I am so grateful as my work / financial needs are not standard and they have been so helpful and assisted me beyond the call of duty. Thankyou Peter Garbett and your team.

Adrienne (Jo) Palmer June 22, 2016

default image

Thanks so much to Marie and all the team at Mortgage Achievers for helping through the process in obtaining my first Investment Property. Marie's advice on how I could go about this venture was an incredibly straightforward and simple. This enabled me to get into property investment when I initially thought it wasn't possible (or actually more difficult than it actually was). The support team were also always at hand to answer all my pesky questions and efficiently deal with all the finer details. Thanks again!

David Friede June 22, 2016

default image

Can't recommend mortgage achievers highly enough. Over the last 5 or so years, I have bought multiple properties and mortgage achievers have been prompt, efficient and professional. All queries have been answered promptly and effectively.

as I tell everyone who I recommend mortgage achievers to; I can count the people I trust on one hand, mortgage achievers is one of them.

Adrian Spiteri June 22, 2016

default image

Peter and Sussan were fantastic ! Very helpful, confident and friendly. I felt assured that I had made the right choice in choosing their team to assist me with my refinancing right from the start.

June 22, 2016

default image

Thanks Marie and Sussan for finding, and helping me transition into a better home loan situation. I appreciate your advice and communication throughout the process.

Ben Menzies June 22, 2016

default image

A huge thank you to Peter and his team at Mortgage Achievers. Peter went beyond for us to ensure that we were able to get into the market, and at the best rate and mortgage package that suited our needs. Peter's flexibility, guidance and assistance at all times of the day made this complex process an easy for us. Thanks again Peter!

June 22, 2016

default image

The team did a fantastic job I'm so proud of them. Marie is an amazing women to have put all my trust in her for a long time and her work is excellent. I couldn't be more happier with the whole crew. Many thanks again for your great effort.

Rita Saad June 22, 2016

default image

Mortgage Achievers take the stress out of home loans. Marie and the team took us through the whole process, tailoring options to our specific needs, and clearly informing us of the process. Would not hesitate in recommending the services to colleagues and friends. Look forward to working on the next loan with MA!

KY & MAGDALENA EASTERBROOK June 22, 2016

default image

Marie and the team at Mortgage Achievers have been fantastic in finding us the right finance package. They took the time to understand our needs and goals and provided us with a number of different scenarios before we made our decision. Their professional advice and manner put us at ease and made the whole process so stress free. We cannot thank them enough! We look forward to our continued relationship with them and would be more than happy to recommend them. Just ask!

June 22, 2016

default image

Marie & Carmen done an outstanding job through the whole process. Very helpful and couldn't of done it without them. Thanks so much!! 🙂

David Slater June 22, 2016

default image

Both Marie and Carmen helped us throughout the whole process explaining ever step in great details. Being First Home Owners and our first mortgage they took away the stress. Marie worked with us to ensure that we had the best loan that suited our needs. We would recommend both Marie and Carmen to any of our family and friends.

Bianca Fernandez and Mathew Towler July 28, 2016

default image

Hi Marie (and Carmen),

Thank you so much for your assistance throughout this whole process, especially because it was a 30 day settlement so I know it was a race to the finish line in the last few hours/days. I apologise once again for the delay in providing documentation to the conveyancer, which delayed everyone else in the process too. Additionally, thank you to you and Carmen for your patience throughout this process and for putting up with all of my many questions!

I am happy to provide a glowing reference for you in any capacity you like, so please let me know if an email will suffice or facebook etc. I will 110% be forwarding your details onto anyone who requires a home loan in future and I will definitely utilise your services in future whenever I decide to move on from where I am living now.

Honestly the service provided has been nothing short of 11/10.

Many thanks,
Amanda

Amanda Aquilina September 20, 2016

default image

Hello lovely ladies,

I hope you've been well!

My mum and I just wanted to say big thank you to you both for making our dream come true- we now officially own our first home!
We wouldn't be able to get it done without your help! We really appreciate  all the help and the effort!

We wish you both all the very best and we will definitely keep in touch (as soon as we are ready to make our next move)! 🙂

Maja

Maja Mircic September 27, 2016

default image

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to both Marie and Carmen for assisting us with the purchase of our beautiful block of land. They were both very helpful and always kept us up to date with where the settlement was at. Will look forward to working with you both when we proceed with our dream home!!

Benjamin Boyd & Simone Boyd November 8, 2016

default image

Hi Marie & Carmen,

I have been trying to call to say thankyou to you both for all of your help through this process – you have both been excellent and I couldn’t have done it without your good advice and good guidance. Please give yourselves a big pat on the back from me.

I would also like to note Marie that we really got the property in the first instance in 2014 thanks to your good strategic advice re how to go about ‘thinking big’ and I will be forever grateful to you both for helping me to achieve the result arrived at yesterday – the property is a very special one and I will have years of enjoyment of it in the years to come – am hoping to send you occasional progress shots (minimum dosage to ensure you don’t get bored of course) as things progress from ‘ramshackle with amazing potential’ status to ‘visions realized’.

I had hoped to have had my act together enough to drop you off a gift but things have been a bit hectic and I have left my run a bit too late – will see to it in my first week back in January.

I hope you both have a great Christmas break – and once again thank you so much!

January 18, 2017

default image

Yay!! Thank you Marie for your help. You and Carmen have been such a delight to work with, thank you!

Regards

Na

Na Lim February 8, 2017

default image

Marie was exceptional from day one in helping us through getting the home loan for our first home. Not just through the whole process but also kept us informed on how I can plan for next step in investing. Mortgage Achievers are friendly and on top of things to keep it moving and complete the loan process on time.

February 12, 2018

default image

Peter was extremely knowledgeable and professional in my dealings with him. I had the full confidence the advice and information provided gave me the best options available based on our personal circumstances. I would recommend their services to other family members and friends as my experience has been very positive.

Damien April 6, 2018

default image

Marie was exceptional from day one in helping us through getting the home loan for our first home. Not just through the whole process but also kept us informed on how I can plan for next step in investing. Mortgage Achievers are friendly and on top of things to keep it moving and complete the loan process on time.

John April 6, 2018

default image

Dear Renee, Carmen and Marie,

Thank you all so much.  We are very glad everything went smoothly.

All of you have been so supportive and wonderful.  Your responsiveness and timely advice always exceed expectations, and is very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Cathy & Wiki

May 1, 2018

default image

Hi Renee,

Amazing!!😊😊

Thank you so much for everything, you have been fantastic!🍾

Hanne

September 17, 2018

default image

Thank you so much Renee.

And thank you for your guidance throughout this process we really couldn’t have done it without you.

Danika Millson

September 24, 2018

default image

Good morning, Carmen,

Thank you so much for all your hard work with this. It was a huge effort but we got there in the end.

We truly appreciate everything you have done.

Many thanks, Nicole. 

 

September 24, 2018

default image

Hi Carmen,

Great news - I've checked our accounts AND the money is in there! Yay. 

Thank you for all your help with this, Dave and I are extremely appreciative! 

Thanks,  Bec 

 

September 24, 2018

default image

Hi Renee I just wanted to say a big thank you for your patience and efforts getting everything done for the refinancing. Best wishes from Penny and Sedat

September 27, 2018

default image

Thanks for all your support and assistance.  I think it would not have been as smooth without you.  We both value your advice and expertise highly, and enjoy working with you.

Thank you for your patience and kindness, and the ability to go out of your way for us.

Sincerely,

Meredith and Sandra

November 2, 2018

default image

Hi Renee, I just wanted to thank you and Marie for all your assistance. Your timely response and advise throughout this process we are very grateful for. Such a great service.

Natasha Heffernan November 12, 2019

default image

Thank you Renee,

You have helped me through some incredible financial journeys over the last 18 months. Although financial you have also been there to understand the emotional. You have gone above and beyond in understanding the impacts of making the right decisions for me on a personal level for me and my family and allowed me to make decisions with confidence. You have been an amazing support through such confusing times. I appreciate so very much what you have guided me through above and beyond and would recommend you in a heartbeat!! Thank you again for your exceptional service and all in another State than what i live and know. Delivering a service beyond my expectations.

Your a true GEM!!

Kerrie

Kerrie Foulis December 11, 2019

default image

Hi Renee,

Just wanted to say thankyou so much for all you have done.  You are a dream to work with.  I have never had a home loan go so smoothly before this.

Tracey Lulham May 7, 2020

default image

Marie at Mortgage Achievers has an amazing way with her customers, she is not pushy, does not make you feel like you have to make a decision on the first call. She has been available for every one of my questions without making it feel like an inconvenience or bother. Marie explains everything in simple terms so that you do not feel like a fool and you sit back feeling confident in the information she has provided. I highly recommend her, especially if this is your first broker experience.

Shane of Point Cook

Shane Costa September 2, 2020

default image

Renee, Marie and Carmen, thank you so much for your amazing work. Always answering my queries and helping me to navigate this exciting but at the same daunting process of buying a home. I’ll definitely recommend your professional services to friends and family. Thank you again.

Martina Sole November 13, 2020

default image

Tough time during Covid but overall we had great support and comms from Peter and Renee. Felt very supported during the whole process.

Naomi Browning/Christensen November 13, 2020

default image

I would recommend your services to other people as I felt you were very supportive through out the whole process.

Rabab Ourabi November 23, 2020

default image
Both Marie and Renee were extremely helpful and organised throughout the whole loan application and settlement period. Would highly recommend! Thank you for all your assistance and returning my emails even after hours!

Philip Longman November 24, 2020

default image

Dear Marie,

I just wanted to thank you and Renee for all the help you've provided. I've been in great hands throughout the process.

Thank you again for everything,

Kind Regards,

Samuel

Samuel Polonsky March 24, 2021

default image

Peter's expert advice and responsive service assisted Annabel and I immensely. Having his assistance to help us first navigate the myriad of options and then coordinate documentation return was invaluable. I have no hesitation recommending Peter to anyone looking for the right mortgage product for their circumstances. Big thank you!

John & Annabel Thompson May 18, 2021

default image

So thankful to Marie , she was amazing the whole way through. Renee also handled some emails, both Girls were fantastic to deal with.

Michael Nolton May 18, 2021

default image
Renee provided exceptional service, she kept us informed each step of the way and answered any questions we had promptly and made sure she explained everything thoroughly to us. I would highly recommend Renee to anyone who is looking for a great broker and have already passed her details on to a few work colleagues. We will definitely use Renee again in the future.

Amber Knapp May 18, 2021

default image
I've been with Peter Garbett for nearly 10 years. The best Broker!! Super professional, attentive to details and needs of his clients and DELIVER on his promise.

Alexander Lazarev October 13, 2021

default image
After being rejected by five brokers, I finally met Renee. Renee had my loan approved within a few days. Renee provided fantastic service, she kept me up to date with regular e mails and phone calls. Anyone looking for home loan should contact Renee.

October 13, 2021

default image
Peter has helped me through all my big financial leaps over the years and he has always made it easy, understandable and pleasant. Thank you

Stephanie Newton October 13, 2021

default image

Mortgage Achievers are one the best financial organisations I have used in over 30 years of business. They executed the consolidation of a number of bank loan and mortgages into one single mortgage achieving the best competitive loan offer on the market and surpassing my strategic goals. My personalised mortgage broker assistance was exceptionally bespoke, prompt and intuitive. I would not hesitate to use this fantastic organisation and have referred the services of Mortgage Achievers to many of my family and friends.

Andreas Markos October 13, 2021

default image
Brilliant customer service. Extremely helpful and efficient.

Anna Simosis October 13, 2021

default image
I was very happy with the service that we received

Kristin Harrison October 13, 2021

default image
Renee has handled my refinance and also assisted me with a purchase. Her professionalism, follow-up and helpful/nothing is too much trouble approach has been incredible. I would not consider dealing with anyone else. Thank you Renee, you have been amazing!

Melissa Janosevic October 13, 2021

default image
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received from my mortgage advisor. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.

Anna Iacovou October 13, 2021

default image
Renee was excellent at every stage of the process and extremely easy to deal with. She went above and beyond and exceeded expectations. I would gladly recommend her to friends.

October 13, 2021

default image

Im so thankful for the work put in to achieving getting an approval. Renee helped me understand the process when things got tough. She was very calm and patient which made myself not as stressed.

Britt Poi October 13, 2021

default image
Thank you to Marie and Renee for helping us purchase our first home. We felt so supported and informed along the way. We encountered a few issues on the bank's side and they were quick to sort out everything for us. We will be recommending them to family and friends.

Britt Poi October 13, 2021

default image
Great communication ladies (Marie and Renee). Makes everything so much easier. Thanks for everything!

October 13, 2021

default image

Peter's expert advice and responsive service assisted Annabel and I immensely. Having his assistance to help us first navigate the myriad of options and then coordinate documentation return was invaluable. I have no hesitation recommending Peter to anyone looking for the right mortgage product for their circumstances. Big thank you!

John & Annabel Thompson October 13, 2021

default image

Maria and Nadia was amazing through out the procedure. Nadia and Marie are one of the most pleasurable people to do business with. Very professional and thorough and from buying a house (refinance) it’s been quite a smooth transition. Nadia and Marie are friendly and I would recommend them.

December 16, 2021

default image

Renee was absolutely amazing. She went above and beyond with making sure we knew exactly what we were doing and would answer any question no matter how big or small. We wouldn't use anyone else but Renee for future purchases.

Kimberley-May Andersen December 16, 2021

default image

Like to say a big thanks to Nadia Perna, real professional went above and beyond and put client first.

Paul Rose December 16, 2021

default image

I've been with Peter Garbett for nearly 10 years. The best Broker!! Super professional, attentive to details and needs of his clients and DELIVER on his promise.

Alexander Lazarev December 16, 2021

default image

Peter has helped me through all my big financial leaps over the years and he has always made it easy, understandable and pleasant. Thank you

Stephanie Newton December 16, 2021

default image

Mortgage Achievers are one the best financial organisations I have used in over 30 years of business. They executed the consolidation of a number of bank loan and mortgages into one single mortgage achieving the best competitive loan offer on the market and surpassing my strategic goals. My personalised mortgage broker assistance was exceptionally bespoke, prompt and intuitive. I would not hesitate to use this fantastic organisation and have referred the services of Mortgage Achievers to many of my family and friends.

Andreas Markos December 16, 2021

default image

Brilliant customer service. Extremely helpful and efficient.

Anna Simosis December 16, 2021

default image

Gina did an amazing job in helping me understand all the requirements as well as all the details I needed to provide in order to obtain my first loan. She was always willing to answer any questions I had and ensured I understood everything before moving on. I would 100% recommend Gina and the team at Mortgage Achievers.

Amilia Alfarano December 17, 2021

default image

Dear Marie and Carmen,

Thank you for all your amazing work obtaining the finance from Westpac for the purchase of my new home.

I picked the keys up late Friday afternoon and spent some time getting a feel for the place. It is lovely and I know it will be good for my soul to live there.

Over the past couple of months your help has been extraordinary. Your professional, dedicated and friendly manner has been outstanding. The communication was excellent throughout the entire process and, when I was falling apart with stress, you were both calm and reassured me that everything would be fine. And it was!

Have a very Happy Christmas and I will touch base again in the New Year when the settlement for Mudgegonga needs to be finalised.

 

Pat & Ky Easterbrook December 20, 2021

default image

Thank you Marie and Carmen for all your efforts, prompt replies and helping susie and i during this process to have finally have settlement become successful. It’s been a long time coming. You both have truly made this process much less stressful for us and you both have always been their along the way helping us and always answering our questions along the way. Huge thank you again.

 

Adrian & Susie January 20, 2022

default image

Gina Amato was my broker and I would highly recommend her services. She went over and above at every step of the process, I was fully informed and she recommended a fantastic package that perfectly suited my requirements. I have no hesitation using her services again. 5 stars from me.

March 18, 2022

default image

Gina Amato did an outstanding job !! She always answered my questions and was always prompt.She was polite and was always courteous. In my opinion she was person that worked with excellence.Thank you Gina😀

March 18, 2022

default image

Renee was amazing to deal with. Very knowledgeable and super helpful. I will definitely be using Renee again and recommending her to any of my friends.

March 18, 2022

default image

I was recommended to use Mortgage Achievers by a friend and lucky we did, as from the very first moment when we met Marie and Renee, they made everything so much easier and simpler. They were quick, thorough, explained everything se clearly and absolutely brilliant to deal with. Thank you.

Daniel Scott March 18, 2022

default image

Renee assisted me with my new purchase and went above and beyond to help me with a few hiccups that emerged along the way. Renee’s advice was always right on the money, appropriate and timely. Renee even pursued my loan provider when they didn’t act with due diligence to ensure my rights were safeguarded. I couldn’t recommend Renee enough. She is now my go too!! Thank you

Nicola Cooke March 21, 2022

default image

The team at Mortgage Achievers went above and beyond in helping me secure my loan and worked very well with my conveyancer to get me the result I was after. I can’t speak highly enough of the team and especially Carmen for her fantastic work. Anonymous

June 20, 2022

default image

I work in the new home construction industry, have done for years, and met many a mortgage broker. Some good, some not so good, none outstanding, until I met Renee. I refer every client I can to Renee and she has never, ever, let them or me down. After a time the penny dropped for me and I thought, perhaps rather than just referring clients, I should have Renee assess my current circumstances and see if there's something better for me. Better there was, by daylight, and I got to experience the service that all of our mutual clients rave about. I work for a large volume national builder who has their own finance referral partner. I will not refer to them, I refuse. They could be great but I simply will not leave Renee. Trust is a precious thing and Renee has won mine wholeheartedly.

Andrew Boulding June 20, 2022

default image

Gina assisted in all aspects of this process. I have recommended my friends to Gina.

Jane Alfonsi June 20, 2022

default image

Marie is always fantastic in the level of service and advice she provides. We have been using Marie for years and will continue to in the future.

James Mercurio June 20, 2022

default image

Gina was an absolute star. She made the process in refinancing enjoyable, despite my personal circumstances. She was prompt, kind and i will recommend her services to my friends and family.

Georgia Moshopoulos June 20, 2022

default image

If anyone ask to recommend a Broker, I'm 100% recommending Nadia. Getting your first mortgage can be daunting and stressful, no matter how busy her day is, Nadia would take time to answer your questions and she's always there to take you through each steps. I can't thank her enough that she has made the whole experience so easy and smooth.

Jason Bosch June 20, 2022

default image

Quite supportive throughout my journey.

Ash June 20, 2022

default image

Nadia provided the most comprehensive and detailed service that a first home buyer could possibly ask for. Through years of experience, relationships and knowledge, Nadia managed to find the best possible lending solution for me and my needs whenever I required the assistance. Nothing seemed like a stupid question, and every question was met with thorough and purposeful responses which allows for all buyers to be confident in their decision to be active in the market. I am looking forward to the ongoing support Nadia can provide in the future whether it be to me, my friends, or anyone looking to acquire property.

Kyle Rayner June 21, 2022

default image

Thank you Marie. Once again pleasure to deal with you. You always make the process flow so smoothly.

Cynthia Bernard June 23, 2022

default image

I would like to thank Peter & Renee from Mortgage Achievers for handling our finance and helping us secure our new home. Mortgage Achievers are thorough professionals and made what can be a stressful process very simple through their efficiency & attention to detail. Thanks Mortgage Achievers for everything you have done for us.

Matt & Leona Pearson June 29, 2022

default image

Gina is a superstar. I can’t thank her enough and will continue to tell family and friends and share her details! Thank you Gina!!! Sait is convinced the sky is her limit by the way

Ozge & Sait June 29, 2022

default image

Nadia made the purchase of my first home such a positive experience. She was very informative and took the time to explain things to me that I didn’t understand which made me feel confident throughout the whole process.

Emily Stewart June 29, 2022

default image

Nadia provided the most comprehensive and detailed service that a first home buyer could possibly ask for. Through years of experience, relationships and knowledge, Nadia managed to find the best possible lending solution for me and my needs whenever I required the assistance. Nothing seemed like a stupid question, and every question was met with thorough and purposeful responses which allows for all buyers to be confident in their decision to be active in the market. I am looking forward to the ongoing support Nadia can provide in the future whether it be to me, my friends, or anyone looking to acquire property

Kyle Rayner June 29, 2022

default image

I would like to thank Peter & Renee from Mortgage Achievers for handling our finance and helping us secure our new home. Mortgage Achievers are thorough professionals and made what can be a stressful process very simple through their efficiency & attention to detail. Thanks Mortgage Achievers for everything you have done for us.

Matt & Leona Pearson July 6, 2022

default image

Highly recommend Gina. A thorough professional who guided us every step of the way and was always available to answer and address all of our calls and questions.

Anne Renee Smyth July 15, 2022

default image

We were so happy with our experience with Renee, she went above and beyond for us. She always answered our millions of questions and explained everything thoroughly. She was patient, kind and efficient. We can’t thank Renee enough for helping us achieve our dream home

Caitlin & Damiano Giammatteo July 19, 2022

default image

Renee provided great service and felt very comfortable dealing with her and look forward to more dealings down the track. Very happy with the support that was given.

September 20, 2022

default image

I have been in touch with Peter a few times over three years enquiring about my financial position to purchase my first home. He has always been willing to advise me whilst I planned to get into the property market. Finally when the right house appeared Peter and Renee were there to guide me through the final steps to make it happen! They bend over backwards and always took the time to explain things clearly! I would highly recommend them and their services! Thank you both!

Stefan Tesic Djuric September 20, 2022

default image

Our MORTAGE broker Renee was amazing and recommended her to everyone. To say our journey to home owner ship was at times difficult is an understatement, we have been on this journey with Renee for nearly two years , with many phone calls texts emails tears and laughter was shared with the utmost importance with our home owner dream always at the forefront , I never doubted her sincerity, work ethic or care that she has showed Myself and my family throughout this journey. Even at the hardest moments she found solutions
 She is a MORTAGE broker powerhouse !!!

December 1, 2022

default image

Renee did an excellent job with everything! She communicates above and beyond even after business hours! Thank you Renee!

December 1, 2022

default image

We have been using Mortgage Achievers for over 15 years. The service and advice is always amazing. Thanks for everything. Nicole and Ben Sing.

December 1, 2022

default image

Dear Peter and Renee, I am writing this letter to express my heartfelt gratitude for your exceptional assistance in my recent home purchase. Your expertise and support throughout the process were truly invaluable, and I am immensely grateful for your guidance.
From the beginning, your professionalism and attention to detail were evident. You skillfully navigated the complexities involved in the transaction. Your advice and insights were instrumental in making informed decisions, and I felt confident that my interests were well protected under your guidance.
Furthermore, your promptness in addressing my queries and providing timely updates kept me informed and at ease throughout the entire process. Your availability and willingness to explain each step made the experience smooth and stress-free (LOL awaiting an answer). I genuinely appreciate your dedication and the high level of service you provided.
Thanks to your expertise, I am now the proud owner of my dream home. I cannot express enough how grateful I am for your assistance. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone in need of a skilled and reliable broker for their home purchase matters.
Once again, thank you for your outstanding support. It has been a pleasure working with you, and I look forward to any future opportunities to collaborate.
With sincere appreciation, Saeed Bougaard

Saeed Bougaard June 13, 2023

default image
Renee did an excellent job with everything! She communicates above and beyond even after business hours! Thank you Renee!

June 28, 2023

default image

Our MORTAGE broker Renee was amazing and recommended her to everyone. To say our journey to home owner ship was at times difficult is an understatement, we have been on this journey with Renee for nearly two years , with many phone calls texts emails tears and laughter was shared with the utmost importance with our home owner dream always at the forefront , I never doubted her sincerity, work ethic or care that she has showed Myself and my family throughout this journey. Even at the hardest moments she found solutions
 She is a MORTAGE broker powerhouse !!!

June 28, 2023

default image
Marie and Carmen were fantastic to deal with throughout the loan application process. Highly recommend!

June 28, 2023

default image
Thank you for everything Marie and Carmen!

June 28, 2023

default image
Incredible service from Renee, very thrilled to have met her!

Brad East June 28, 2023

default image

Gina, has been amazing with assisting us in all of this and have been very happy with her service as she has gone above and beyond.

June 28, 2023

default image
Thank you Peter and Renee we appreciate your support and advice, as always.

Kerrily and Peter June 28, 2023

default image

Renee is fantastic! She is genuine, down to earth, understanding and my kind of person. I have felt confident with her since I purchased my home in 2020 and had no doubt she was the one to turn to in 2023 when I wanted to refinance. You need her on your team, trust me!

June 28, 2023

default image
Renee did an outstanding job and supported us throughout the entire process.

June 28, 2023

default image

Gina Amato went over and above to get a loan for myself and my 22 year old even though we had a difficult situation. She is both friendly and professional in her manner. Unfortunately due to Covid all paperwork was done on line which at my age was a bit difficult but luckily my son ploughed through it all and with Gina’s help. Once all the information had been gathered I found that the Settlement flowed very easily. I would recommend Gina to anyone who is searching for a mortgage.

Karin & Lachlan Birve June 28, 2023

default image
Would highly recommend Gina Amato to any of my friends or family with a doubt , very professional highly recommended

Michael Calvi June 28, 2023

default image

Gina was very thorough in her work and very diligent. Gina understood exactly what was required from the CBA to commence the process of re financing/loan. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is in need of a loan or needing to re finance. We are very pleased that she was recommended to us by another person who went through Gina for their loan. Thank you. Happy CBA Customer

Rosa Avian June 28, 2023

default image

Renee has explained everything very well and made sure she got us the best rate in the market. highly recommended! Thank you so much!

June 28, 2023

default image

Gina was absolutely amazing and professional with me. I had a lot of questions and she was very patient and explained everything.

September 14, 2023

default image
We are very happy with Mortgage Achievers' help and support and really appreciate Renee's skills and knowledge to help us start our property ownership journey. We would definately recommend Renee and Mortgage Achierers to anyone else.

September 14, 2023

default image

Both Carmen and Marie we feel went above and beyond in making us feel very comfortable throughout the whole process and we'd definitely recommend you both to family and friends. Without your help and all your hard work, this wouldn't have been possible. We trusted you both totally and we thank you for everything.

Paula Aquilina September 14, 2023

default image

Thanks for the best wishes and thanks heaps to you and your team for helping us navigate through the jungle that is mortgage research and application :), it definitely would have been a very different experience to do it on our own.  So really thank you for you assistance! We'll be in touch if and when we have anything else we need your help with.

Bri + Ash October 3, 2023

default image

Thank you Gina for your ongoing super professional service.

Rosa Olivares October 9, 2023

default image

Thanks for getting us over the line . Can’t be more grateful for your help and support.  Look forward to catching up in 12 months Wishing you and all your team the best.

Helen and Mike November 6, 2023

default image

We had never used a broker before and so we were pleasantly surprised how it took all the worry out of the process and we felt we were in excellent and safe hands.

November 6, 2023

default image

Our experience working with Renee Black to find and secure a mortgage was fantastic, she explained everything clearly and put us at ease, let us know what was happening at each step of the way, and was incredibly quick and efficient in dealing with our many questions.

November 6, 2023

default image

I've used Mortgage Achievers for many years now and have always been very happy with the responsive service and great outcomes. I'll be coming back again and again.

Ilana Beitner November 6, 2023

default image
The level of service Gina has provided to secure a loan for me through Latrobe finance has been outstanding. I was informed every step of the way and I know that she went above and beyond behind the scenes to make sure a successful outcome. Gina will be highly recommended to friends and family in the future.

November 6, 2023

<< Prev
Next >>